Rufus, Sept 2009

What are you doing mum?  Can I have a cuddle?  What’s that thing you are holding up?  It doesn’t smell particulary interesting or tasty… Can I have another egg?  Pleeeassse?  What about letting me chase the chooks?  Yespleaseyespleaseyespleaseyespleaseyespleaseyesplease….  Wot?  Wot u mean I’m looking scruffy?  Scrappy’s the name, not scruffy.  Okaaay… what about letting me out so I can go visit my mates down the street?  Wot?  Why not??? No fair.  Seriously, no fair.  What about a cuddle?  I’ll snuffle your ears, tickle you with my beard…. It’s only a little wet.  A dogs gotta keep himself hydrated you know!  Oooh!  I know – what about an egg?  Oooh!  There’s Fatso – can I chase her now??  Can I go visit my friends?  How about a cuddle…. I just lurrrv you and wanna cuddle….

